My love is like a red, red rose

Being the lovely boyfriend that he is, Dave gave me beautiful roses for Valentine’s Day a couple of weeks ago. I had fun arranging them and taking care of them, and then took some time to play around with my camera and try out some stuff with ’em :-). Of course I had some gorgeous natural models to photograph and can’t take all of the credit, but I’m pretty happy with the turnout. Stay tuned for some shots I took of some yellow tulips today!

One response to “My love is like a red, red rose

  1. Wow those are beautiful images, and roses too! I really like the angle on the first image, and the light shining on the flower in the third–is that a tiger lily? Can't wait to see the yellow tulips pictures! 🙂

Leave a Reply

