In Full Bloom!

Yesterday I had a chance to procrastinate on my senioritis and take some photos of our container garden in full bloom, and now I’d like to procrastinate further by sharing some of them with you!

The Whole Gang: Say Cheese!

New Dalia flower, which we've dubbed Dalia Hassan 😉

From left to right: new Geranium flower, blooming tomatoes, & cucumber

Lovely petunias 🙂

An alum who never ceases to impress!

3 responses to “In Full Bloom!

  1. Yay! The dahlias are beautiful! I can’t wait to get started on my new containers.

  2. Wow what beautiful garden! I agree, the dalia image is stunning, and the last one is really nice too. I’d love to favorite them on dART, when you’ve got a chance! Maybe the next time your senioritis kicks in (:

Leave a Reply

